NAMEPROGRAMROLEPHONEEMAIL
Dr. Vivek NarendranCMDEChair(513) 235-9874narendv@hotmail.com
Dr. H S RamadasCMDECo-Chair(513) 284-0033hramadas@yahoo.com
Dr. Deepa UjwalCMDECo-Chair
Dr. Jagadish UrsCMDEjrkurs@yahoo.com
Dr. Shashidhar HarohalliCMDEhshashidhar@hotmail.com
Dr. Prashanth KesavCMDEpkesav@hotmail.com
Dr. Suma AcharCMDEachar.suma@gmail.com
Dr. Naveen UliCMDE enkayou@yahoo.com
Dr. Mukunda BeejadiCMDEbmukunda1@gmail.com
Dr. Kanchan KatapadiCMDEarnika55@yahoo.com
Sheeta AnkalakotiFashion ShowCoordinatorsheetamiraj@gmail.com
Veena GaneshanFashion Showveena.ganeshan99@gmail.com
Chaitra ShivanandFashion Show
Rekha CharFashion Show
Dr. Jwala PrasadHealth/Fitness/YogaChair(513) 310-9030jags1948@gmail.com
Vijaya PatilHealth/Fitness/YogaCo-Chair(937) 654-0410vijayapals@yahoo.com
Rashmi RameshHealth/Fitness/Yogarashmirameshss1@gmail.com
Megha RamachandraKannada KaliChair(616) 606-3442meghana8818@gmail.com
Kannada Kali
Kannada Kali
Child Care
Child Care
Child Care
Suma SameerMatrimonyChair(513) 206-0470Suma.navika2019@gmail.com
Sujatha AroorMatrimonyCo-Chair(614) 805-9251aroors@netscape.net
Shobha RavishankarMatrimonyravishankar.navika2019@gmail.com
Geetha KrishnaswamyMatrimonygkms_123@yahoo.com
Vijaya ShetMatrimonyvijaya.shet@gmail.com
Supreetha ShashirajMatrimonysupreethasakshi@gmail.com
Koti SreekrishnaSpiritualChair(513) 290-3064tatachar@aol.com
Janardhana BASpiritualbjanardan@aol.com
Latha GowdaSpirituallathamgowda@aol.com
Krishnamurthy JoisSpiritual
Sri. AshwathSpiritual
Palachandra BhattaSpiritualpalijyothi@gmail.com
Sathyanarayana ShastrySpiritualsnsastryji@gmail.com
Dr. Chandrakala GowdaWomens ForumChair
Dr. Deepa UjwalWomens ForumCo-Chair
Kavitha GirishWomens ForumCoordinatorkavibv@hotmail.com
Geetha NagarajaWomens Forumgeethasudhir@gmail.com
Dharmashree SWomens Forumsugoor.dharmashree@gmail.com
Padma JambunathWomens Forumpadmajambunath@gmail.com
Pushpalatha VenkataramanWomens Forumlathanaveen@yahoo.com
Manasa PradhanWomens Forumsrikanthp.navika2019@gmail.com
Sowmya GopalWomens Forumsowmyasriharsha0720@gmail.com
Sneha RajagopalYouth Forumsneha.rajagopal@gmail.com
Rashmi RavishankarYouth Forumravishankar.navika2019@gmail.com
Dhruva ThimmanahalliYouth Forumdhruvast12@gmail.com
Shashank M HYouth Forumshashankharish@gmail.com
Ashika KatapadiYouth Forum

NAMEROLEPHONEEMAIL
KV KumarChair(202) 875-3111kv@kvkumar.com
Sameera Bharadwajsameera.navika2019@gmail.com
Arudi Rajagopalrajagopal.navika2019@gmail.com
Mallikarjun Nadagoudamalli.navika2019@gmail.com
Ratee Apanaapanar@ucmail.uc.edu
Sanjay Kumar
Manjula Sankarappamsankarappa@yahoo.com
Shankar Sankarappa
Kavitha Girishkavibv@hotmail.com
K R S Murthy
Suresh Ramachandrarama2suresh@gmail.com
Prakash Banavara
Girish Nimbikayi

NAMEPROGRAMROLEPHONEEMAIL
Vallisha ShastryOver-allChair(951) 505-4730vmshastry@gmail.com
Srikanth PradhanOver-allCo-Chair(513) 417-4521srikanthp.navika2019@gmail.com
Mallikarjun NadagoudaAudio/Video/LightingChair(513) 417-5628malli.navika2019@gmail.com
Prasanna MalurAudio/Video/LightingCo-Chair(614) 738-3577columbus1997@gmail.com
RajanikanthAudio/Video/Lightingrajpag@yahoo.com
Gururaj DeshpandeAudio/Video/LightingGurudesh@yahoo.com
Raj AdapurAudio/Video/Lightingrpadapur@hotmail.com
Santhosh GidamaniAudio/Video/Lighting
Salim ChikkodiAudio/Video/Lighting
Manju RaoAudio/Video/Lighting
Uday Kumar MurthyAudio/Video/Lightingusmurthy.navika2019@gmail.com
Bindu MadhavaAudio/Video/Lighting
Shripad PatgarBackStage/PropsChair(503) 869-2775siri.patgar@gmail.com
Anish SreenivasBackStage/Propsanish.sri@gmail.com
Sindhu ArunBackStage/Propssindhupbt@gmail.com
Kavitha DeshapandeBackStage/Propsranidesh@yahoo.com
Shashiraj J SBackStage/Propsjssraj@hotmail.com
Rajani Y GunduraoBackStage/Propsrajaniyg@gmail.com
Dhruva ThimmanahalliBackStage/Propsdhruvast12@gmail.com
Ram RaoCompetitionsChair(630) 854 0651ramakb@hotmail.com
Chaithra Ram RaoCompetitions
Praveen HarapanahalliCompetitions
Shyam BijadeCompetitionsshyambs@gmail.com
Guruprasad RavindraCompetitionsguru.21uvce@gmail.com
Shambhu KulaliCompetitionsshambu.kulali@gmail.com
Nirupama KargodCompetitionsnirumadhu@yahoo.com
Bharathi NadagoudaCompetitionsmalli.navika2019@gmail.com
Sowmya HarishCompetitionssowmyaharish8376@gmail.com
Sreemala MurthyCompetitionsusmurthy.navika2019@gmail.com
Supreetha ShashirajCompetitionssupreethasakshi@gmail.com
Mahesh MadhusudhanCompetitionsmahesh.madhusudan@gmail.com
PrasadCompetitionsprasadhrv@gmail.com
Divya J ChandrashekarCompetitionsdivyadeep@gmail.com
Sahana ManjunathCompetitionssahana12@gmail.com
Revati KarkalCompetitionsrevakarkal@gmail.com
Dan ShankarCrowd Controldanshankar@gmail.com
Sankarappa S KCrowd Controlsksankarappa@gmail.com
Bharath PeriyapatnaCrowd Controlbharath.periyapatna@gmail.com
Anupa MirleDanceChair(513) 509 8477anupa.navika2019@gmail.com
Adita PrakashDanceaditha7@gmail.com
Megha RamachandraDancemeghana8818@gmail.com
Mangala DeviDancemangala.0605@gmail.com
Madhavi SudhirDanceseemadhavi@gmail.com
Smitha MagalDancesmNavika2019@gmail.com
Mrunalini RaoDancemrunalinirao@hotmail.com
Raghava GowdaDramaChair(937) 266 4014rgowda1@udayton.edu
Ramya CanumallaDramaCo-Chair(614) 607 2374as.ramya21@gmail.com
Arun KumarDramaarunkh2007@gmail.com
Revathi PalasamudramDramarevati.setty@gmail.com
Baju HariDramabaju_hari@hotmail.com
Lalitha HariDramalalitha_hari2Hotmail.com
Ravi RavishankarMCChair(513) 497 0709ravishankar.navika2019@gmail.com
Naveen UliMCenkayou@gmail.com
Suma AcharMCachar.suma@gmail.com
Mahesh HumchadkatteMCmhumchad@gmail.com
Mahima RaoMCmahimadhu@gmail.com
Smitha MagalMCsmNavika2019@gmail.com
Rashmi RameshMCrashmirameshss1@gmail.com
Prashanth AnantharamMCpanantharam18@gmail.com
Ramya CanumallaMCas.ramya21@gmail.com
Deepa UjwalMC
Shiv HiremathMusicChair(740) 815 9615shivlena@gmail.com
Keshav MurthyMusicCo-Chair(615) 739 4277keshavbs@gmail.com
Srinivas MagalMusicCoordinatorsrinivasmagal@yahoo.com
Preetha ManmohanMusicmkatapad@att.net
Rajani Y GunduraoMusicrajaniyg@gmail.com
Shama PrasadMusicshama.prasada@gmail.com
Naveen UliProgram StructureChair(440) 382 1279enkayou@yahoo.com
Raghavendra MattiProgram Structuremattiraghu@yahoo.com

NAMEROLEPHONEEMAIL
Dr. Manamohan Katapadi
Dr. Shashikala Gowda
Dr. Suresh Sharoff
Prema Shankar
Dr. Deepa Ujwal
Dr. Suma Achar
Pushpalatha Venkataraman
Dr. Jagadhish Urs
Dr. Prashant Kesav
Dr. Naveen Uli

NAMEROLEPHONEEMAIL
Prema ShankarChair(614) 260 8014premashankar@gmil.com
Jayashree RamadasCo-chair(513) 259-5690hramadas@yahoo.com
Sahana Shyamksahana@yahoo.com
Anjana Tolpadiatolpadi@nycap.rr.com
Sudha Srinivasmullahalli@gmail.com
Hema Iyannaiyanna.navika2019@gmail.com
Sunitha Lakkundisrikanthp.navika2019@gmail.com
Savitha Srinivasannehasavi@yahoo.com
Rama Nagarajjayajay123@yahoo.com
Bangalore N. Shankarshankarbn@hotmail.com
Sangamesh Hubballisangu06@gmail.com
Latha PrashanthChair(513) 240-8773pkesav@hotmail.com
Jyothi NagarajCo-Chair(614) 260-0267nagarajajyothi@gmail.com
Raghavendra Mattimattiraghu@yahoo.com
Preetha Manmohanmkatapad@att.net
Smitha MagalsmNavika2019@gmail.com
Sheeta Ankalakotisheetamiraj@gmail.com
Bharati Janardhanbjanardan@aol.com
Shalini Sreekrishnakannada@aol.com
Srimathi Vasansrimalur@hotmail.com
Krishnaswamygkms_123@yahoo.com
Geetha Krishnaswamygkms_123@yahoo.com

NAMEROLEPHONEEMAIL
Iyanna GowdaChair(513) 545-8694iyanna.navika2019@gmail.com
Raghavendra MattiCo-Chair(917) 547-4224mattiraghu@yahoo.com
Raghavendra Nayakragh.snayak@gmail.com
Bharath Periyapatnabharath.periyapatna@gmail.com
Amulya Chandrashekaramulya.chandrashekar@gmail.com
Bharath Gopalakrishnabharath3727@gmail.com
Arun Kumar Shambulingaswamyarun.smg@gmail.com
Shankar BKshakrish.04@gmail.com
Rajesh Iyengariyengar.rajesha@gmail.com
Chandrashekar Narayanappachandrashekar.bn@hotmail.com
Chetanchetan.bang@gmail.com
Manjunath Prasadmanjunath4navika2019@gmail.com

NAMEROLEPHONEEMAIL
Prasanna MahendraChair(614) 354-8666prasmah@yahoo.com
Suresh SharoffCo-Chair(614) 975-4845ssuresh@aol.com
Vasanth Kotnurvasanth.navika2019@gmail.com
Geetha Rajagopalgeethasraj@gmail.com
Gayathri Bhupalambhupalamm@hotmail.com
Mamtha Ramegowdamamatha_girish@hotmail.com
Beshaj Krishnappabheshaja@gmail.com
Shashiraj J Sjssraj@hotmail.com
Bhaskar Babubhaskarbabu0984@gmail.com
Harish M Bmbharish@yahoo.com
Manju Krishnappamanj75@yahoo.com

NAMEROLEPHONEEMAIL
Deepak BhattarahalliChair(513) 348-3581bpdeepak@yahoo.com
Padma PrasadCo-Chair(614) 439 5871padmagandhi53@gmail.com
Ramachandra Kotagalchandriga@yahoo.com
Latha Urslathaurs@hotmail.com
Jyothi Nagarajanagarajajyothi@gmail.com
Preetha Manmohanmkatapad@att.net
Prakash (Poorna Raj)Pvrajnavika2019@gmail.com
Hemoji Raohemoji.social@gmail.com
Vasanth SharanappaVasantha.sharanappa@gmail.com
Shilpakalashilpakala.chetan@gmail.com
Sowmya Deepaksoms@hotmail.com
Savithri Rameshrmudlapur@hotmail.com
Girish Kariyappagcs_ent@yahoo.com
Beshaj Krishnappabheshaja@gmail.com
Shashikala Gowdagcs_ent@yahoo.com

NAMEROLEPHONEEMAIL
Arudi RajagopalChair(513) 227-1563rajagopal.navika2019@gmail.com
Rashmi NaikarCo-Chair(614) 805- 7887rashmi_r_y@hotmail.com
Mahesh Bhupalambhupalamm@hotmail.com
Kishore Bageshpurkishore_b@hotmail.com
Manju Krishnappamanj75@yahoo.com
Bhaskar Babubhaskarbabu0984@gmail.com
Guru Prakash Rangavittalguruprakash.cr@gmail.com
Manju Gowdamanju.siddegowda@gmail.com
Prashanth Anantharampanantharam18@gmail.com
Chaitra Shivanandchaisangam@gmail.com

NAMEROLEPHONEEMAIL
Dr. Suresh SharoffChair(614) 975-4845ssuresh@aol.com
Sameera BharadwajCo-Chair(732) 543-3966sameera.navika2019@gmail.com
Mahesh Humchadkattemhumchad@gmail.com
Sreenath
Prasanna Mahendraprasmah@yahoo.com

NAMEROLEPHONEEMAIL
Srinivas MullahalliChair(513) 348-3222mullahalli@gmail.com
Nagaraj EshwarCo-Chair(312) 363-9156nagraj_e@yahoo.com
Saritha Kotnurvasanth.navika2019@gmail.com
Anil Tolpadiatolpadi@nycap.rr.com
Dr. Deepa Ujwal
Sheeta Ankalakotisheetamiraj@gmail.com
Dr. Jagadish Ursjrkurs@yahoo.com

NAMEROLEPHONEEMAIL
Manjula SankarappaChair(614) 402-3384msankarappa@yahoo.com
Ratee ApanaCo-Chair(513) 886-5817apanar@ucmail.uc.edu

NAMEROLEPHONEEMAIL
Shobha Ravishankar
Geetha Krishnaswamy
Dr. Jwala Prasad
Rashmi Ramesh
Veena Ganeshan

NAMEROLEPHONEEMAIL
Col Nataraj KoteChair(317) 361-2931kotecpa@gmail.com
Dileep MoudgalyaCo-Chair(614) 266-5993dileep.moudgalya@gmail.com
Shiv HiremathCo-Chair(740) 815-9615shivlena@gmail.com
Janaki RamanCo-Chair(513) 370-4606janaki.raman007@gmail.com
Nikhil Tindalnikhil.tindal@gmail.com
Kiran Hiremathkirancincy@gmail.com
Satish T R
Prasanna Malurcolumbus1997@gmail.com
Supreetha Shashidharsupreethasakshi@gmail.com
Megha Ramachandrameghana8818@gmail.com
Rajani Y Gunduraorajaniyg@gmail.com
Prashanth Bisarahalliprash_pc@yahoo.com
Sahana Manjunathsahana12@gmail.com
NAMEROLEPHONEEMAIL
K M KrishnamurthyChair+91 99452 46028krishkmanekal@gmail.com
Ashwini Krishnamurthy
Dr. Shafiq Shali
Srinath Vashishta
Smruthi Manoj
Purushotham Chikkattur
Gopal Iyangar
NAMEROLEPHONEEMAIL
Vallish ShastryChair(951) 505- 4730vmshastry@gmail.com
Dr. Manmohan Katapadimkatapadi@ohioheartgroup.com
Renuka Ramapparamapparenuka@yahoo.com
Suresh Ramachandrarama2suresh@gmail.com

NAMEROLEPHONEEMAIL
Sameer MysoreChair(513) 476-1997sameerm.navika2019@gmail.com
Sumathi MuddenahalliCo-Chair(330) 317-7055sumathi-mv@hotmail.com
Renukaradhya Gourapuraaradhyagjr@gmailcom
Meena TalukMrajnavika2019@gmail.com
Raghava Gowdargowda1@udayton.edu
Shiv Hiremathshivlena@gmail.com
Arun Kumararunkh2007@gmail.com
Bharath Periyapatnabharath.periyapatna@gmail.com
Santhosh Kulakarnisantosh.sk2005@gmail.com

NAMEROLEPHONEEMAIL
Shobha Ravishankar
Geetha Krishnaswamy
Dr. Jwala Prasad
Rashmi Ramesh
Veena Ganeshan

NAMEROLEPHONEEMAIL
Latha PrashanthChair(513) 240 8773pkesav@hotmail.com
Jyothi NagarajCo-Chair(614) 260 0267nagarajajyothi@gmail.com
Bharati Janardhan
Srimathi Vasan
Krishnaswamy
Geetha Krishnaswamy
Raghavendra Matti
Preetha Manmohan
Smitha Magal
Sita Ankalkoti

NAMEROLEPHONEEMAIL
Madhu KargodChair(513) 323 6070mshantharaj@yahoo.com
Srinivas MagalCoordinatormagalnavika@gmail.com
Mahesh Humchadmhumchad@gmail.com
Deepa Raodeepa.arun.rao@gmail.com
Soumya Prasadsowpras@yahoo.com
Rashmi Naikerrashmi_r_y@hotmail.com
Kavitha Girishkavibv@hotmail.com
Guru Basaveshwaragurusuvce@gmail.com
Rashmi Rameshrashmirameshss1@gmail.com
Amulya Chandrashekaramulya.chandrashekar@gmail.com
Rashmi Rajapparashmidroid@gmail.com
Madhu Raomadhug_rao@hotmail.com
Narasimha Prasadsowpras7@gmail.com
Vijaya Shetvijaya.shet@gmail.com
Guru Prakash Rangavittalguruprakash.cr@gmail.com
Srinivasan Venkataramanivasanvenkat@gmail.com

NAMEROLEPHONEEMAIL
Dr. Jagadish UrsChair(614) 313-8686jrkurs@yahoo.com
Shri BiradarCo-Chair(614) 429-7865Shribiradar.navika2019@gmail.com
Raghavendra NayakCoordinatorragh.snayak@gmail.com
Sowmya Deepaksoms@hotmail.com
Ramesh Mudalapurrmudlapur@hotmail.com
Nagendra Doddaballapurdnagendra2001@yahoo.com
Ravi Alangarralangar@gmail.com
Bharathi Alangarralangar@gmail.com
Vishwanatha Basavalingappaviswagb@gmail.com
Bharath Periyapatnabharath.periyapatna@gmail.com
Padma Prasadpadmagandhi53@gmail.com
Sujatha Arooraroors@netscape.net
Dan Shankardanshankar@gmail.com
Bhaskar Babubhaskarbabu0984@gmail.com
Prashanth Bisarahalliprash_pc@yahoo.com
Rajhesh Bangalore Revannarajheshbabubr.41@gmail.com

NAMEROLEPHONEEMAIL
Rashmi RameshChair(571) 524 5076rashmirameshss1@gmail.com
Prasanna Satishpachuts@gmail.com
Guru Prakash Rangavittalguruprakash.cr@gmail.com
Jyothi Nagarajnagarajajyothi@gmail.com
Manjula Sankarappamsankarappa@yahoo.com
Arun Kumararunkh2007@gmail.com
Shrihari Ramachandrashrihari.ramachandra@gmail.com
Prashanth Anantharampanantharam18@gmail.com
Veena Vadmalvvadmal@yahoo.com

NAMEROLEPHONEEMAIL
Dr. Manmohan KatapadiChair(614) 747-6446mkatapadi@ohioheartgroup.com
Arudi Rajagopalrajagopal.navika2019@gmail.com
Pushpalatha Venkataramanlathanaveen@yahoo.com
Sri Srinath
Dr. Suresh Sharoffssuresh@aol.com
Arun Kumararunkh2007@gmail.com
Suresh Ramachandrarama2suresh@gmail.com
Vallish Shastryvmshastry@gmail.com
Renuka Ramapparamapparenuka@yahoo.com

NAMEROLEPHONEEMAIL
Iyanna GowdaChair(513) 545 8694iyanna.navika2019@gmail.com
Sujatha AroorCoordinatoraroors@netscape.net
Sapthagiri Bachusapthagiribv@gmail.com
Praveenpnhiremath18@gmqil.com
Bharath Gopalakrishnabharath3727@gmail.com
Anishanish.sri@gmail.com
Sathyanarayan KrishnamurthyAstersathya@gmail.com
Rajesh SrinivasRajesharas@icloud.com
Vishwanath HSmpr271@gmail.com
Prajwal Venkateshbidguri@gmail.com
Ravichandra MallabadiRavi.c2468@gmail.com
Trishul Gowda Ashoktrishul33@gmail.com
Shrinivasshrinis2@hitmail.com
Abhishek Alurabhishekalur@gmail.com
Vishwanath HSmpr271@gmail.com
Ragini Yekkarry44126@yahoo.com
Padma Jambunathpadmajambunath@gmail.com
Meena Humchadakattemeenahumchad@yahoo.com
Lohith M Llohimysore@gmail.com
Rajesh Bangalore Revannarajheshbabubr.41@gmail.com
Mangala Devimangala.0605@gmail.com
Rathnakar Raorathnakara@live.com
Shabana Rashid
Girish Kavjalagijoingirish@gmail.com
Sudha Ganeshansudhaganeshan01@gmail.com
Madhavi Sudhirseemadhavi@gmail.com
Veeranna Kustagishetterpoovee@gmail.com
Smitha DDSsmithadds@gmail.com
Praveen Kumarpraveenkumar2626@gmail.com
Sandesh Upadhyasandeshupadhya@gmail.com
Meghashreemeghashree.mr@gmail.com
Priyanka Raghavanpriyanka.raghavan@outlook.com
Roopa Raorrao@hearusa.com
Priya K Raopriyakrao@gmail.com
Sowmya B Nsowmya.bn@gmai.com
Kanchan B Sugoorkanchanb.sugoor@gmail.com
Vikram S Vvikramsv@gmail.com
Sudhindra S Varadarajsudhindra.sv@gmail.com
Vijaya Shetvijaya.shet@gmail.com
Venkatesh Thagadurthagadur@outlook.com
Santhosh Kulakarnisantosh.sk2005@gmail.com
Shivakumar
Suresh Srinivasaiah

NAMEROLEPHONEEMAIL
Smitha Magal
Kavitha Bangalore
Dr. Deepa Ujwal
Sujatha Aroor
Manasa Pradhan
Veena Ganeshan

NAMEROLEPHONEEMAIL
Samrudh Girish
Charvi Girish
Dhruva Thimmanahalli
Tejomay Beshaj